Kitchen Storage Organizer Dimensions: Sourced Reference
Find an organizer size for your drawer or cabinet, with a source for every model.
Showing all 25 models
| Product | Category | Stated size | Min. opening | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 5WB2-2122CR-1 Two-Tier Pull-Out Wire Basket 5WB2-2122CR-1 | pull-out cabinet organizer | 20.75 W x 22 D x 19 H in Adjustable frame height 16-3/4 in to 19 in. Width is stated as 20-3/4 in in the spec table and as 21 in in the product title; the specification-table value is retained. Also stated by www.cabinetparts.com: Product Width 20-3/4 in, Depth 22 in, Height 19 in | 20.5 W x 22.25 D x 19.5 H in | www.wurthwoodgroup.com |
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 448-BC-5C Slim Wood Pull-Out Base Organizer 448-BC-5C | pull-out cabinet organizer | 5 W x 22.5 D x 25.5 H in Requires a full-height base cabinet with no drawer above it and a 5-1/2 in or larger opening. Also stated by hardwarehut.com: Full Product Dimensions: 5.0 in W x 22.5 in D x 25.5 in H | 5.5 W x 22.5 D x 25.75 H in | www.wurthwoodgroup.com |
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 5PSP-18SC-CR Blind Corner Dual Pull-Out Organizer 5PSP-18SC-CR corner swing | blind corner organizer | 32.25 W x 20.25 to 20.4063 D x 21 H in Two distributor sheets for the same model are retained rather than averaged: depth 20.25 in vs 20.40625 in, and minimum opening depth 20.5 in vs 21.65625 in. The stricter minimum opening is used where a minimum is referenced. A blind-corner swing-out is not a rectangular insert; it is excluded from the rectangular fit tool. Also stated by www.hdlusa.com: Actual Unit Dimensions: 32-1/4" W x 20-13/32" D x 21" H; Min Cab Opening: 18" W x 21-21/32" D x 22" H | 18 W x 21.65625 D x 22 H in | www.cabinetparts.com |
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 3472-24-11-52 24 in Kidney-Shaped 2-Shelf Lazy Susan 3472-24-11-52 kidney | lazy susan | 24 W x 24 D x 26 H in A kidney-shaped turntable is a round footprint, not a rectangular box; it is excluded from the rectangular fit tool. Telescoping shaft adjusts from 26 in to 31 in for the inner cabinet height. | 24 W x 24 D x 26 H in | www.cabinetparts.com |
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 3472-28-11-52 28 in Kidney-Shaped 2-Shelf Lazy Susan 3472-28-11-52 kidney | lazy susan | 28 W x 28 D x 26 H in Source corrected: this row now cites the 3472-28-11-52 model page directly (previously it cited the 3472-24 SKU). A kidney-shaped turntable is not a rectangular box; it is excluded from the rectangular fit tool. Also stated by www.wurthwoodgroup.com: 3472-28-11-52: Diameter 28 in; Minimum Height 26 in; Maximum Height 31 in | 28 W x 28 D x 26 H in | topcabinethardware.com |
| Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf 6942-28-15-52 28 in Pie-Cut 2-Shelf Lazy Susan 6942-28-15-52 pie cut | lazy susan | 28 W x 18.1875 D x 26 H in A pie-cut shelf is a wedge, not a square: the 28 in diameter and the 18-3/16 in shelf depth must not be read as a rectangular footprint. Excluded from the rectangular fit tool. Also stated by www.cabinetparts.com: Full Product Dimensions: 28 in W x 18-3/16 in D x 26 in H | 26 in tall | www.rockler.com |
| Lynk Professional Lynk Professional 421421 Single Tier Slide Out Wood Cabinet Organizer 421421 | pull-out cabinet organizer | 14 W x 21 D x 4.75 H in The maker states a 15 in minimum cabinet opening width for a 14 in product, i.e. the opening requirement is larger than the product. The fit checker enforces the published minimum, not just the exterior size. | at least 15 in wide | www.lynkinc.com |
| Lynk Professional Lynk Professional Slide Out Double Spice Rack (4-1/4 in wide) 430422DS | pull-out spice rack | 4.25 W x 10.25 to 12.25 D x 8.5 H in Depth is a stated range, not one value, because the glides extend up to an extra 2 in. It is a back-wall-mounted rack rather than an opening-fill insert, so it is not offered as a fit-checker preset. | not stated | www.target.com |
| YouCopia YouCopia SmoothSpin Two-Tier Turntable SmoothSpin Two-Tier round | turntable | 10.6 W x 10.6 D x 7 to 9 H in Maker exterior height is 7, 8 or 9 in; the 5, 6 or 7 in tier-spacing settings are interior clearance, not overall height. The Creators API dimensional field differs at 10.4 in; use the maker's 10.6 in footprint for conservative planning. Round footprint, so excluded from rectangular presets. | not stated | youcopia.com |
| madesmart madesmart Classic 3 Compartment Utensil Tray Classic Large Utensil Tray | drawer tray | 16 W x 13 D x 1.87 H in Three compartments. Inch and centimetre values agree at 1 in = 2.54 cm. | not stated | www.madesmartkitchen.com |
| iDesign iDesign Linus Drawer Organizer (6 in x 12 in) 52691CX | drawer tray | 6 W x 12 D x 2 to 2.25 H in The brand listing titles this size 6 in x 12 in x 2.25 in; the retail specification states 2 in. Both are kept as a 2 to 2.25 in height range. | not stated | www.homedepot.com |
| OXO OXO Good Grips Expandable Utensil Drawer Organizer 13321900 | expandable drawer tray | 9.8 to 18.05 W x 16.35 to 16.65 D x 2.49 to 2.55 H in An expandable product: the width is a stated range and is never collapsed to a single number. Source listings disagree slightly on fixed depth (16.35 vs 16.65 in) and height (2.49 vs 2.55 in); both are retained as ranges. | not stated | www.everythingkitchens.com |
| OXO OXO Good Grips Expandable Long Tool Drawer Organizer 13322000 | expandable drawer tray | 7.33 to 12.83 W x 16.35 to 16.5 D x 2.49 to 2.55 H in Expandable width retained as a range. One listing states a 7.5 in fixed width; the expandable 7.33-12.83 in range is the model's stated behaviour. | not stated | hardwareandtools.com |
| Totally Bamboo Totally Bamboo Expandable Drawer Organizer Expandable 5-Compartment | expandable drawer tray | 13 to 22 W x 17.75 D x 2.5 H in Two sliding side compartments expand the organizer from 13 in to 22 in wide. | not stated | totallybamboo.com |
| Seville Classics Seville Classics Expandable Acacia Utensil Organizer Acacia expandable 3-to-5-compartment tray | expandable drawer tray | 13 to 23 W x 18 D x 2.5 H in Acacia compartment walls with an MDF base carrying an acacia print; the maker states the same 13 to 23 in expandable width, 18 in depth and 2.5 in height. | not stated | www.sevilleclassics.com |
| mDesign mDesign Adjustable Expandable Plastic Drawer Organizer Tray (6 compartments) 15160MDK | expandable drawer tray | 11 to 18 W x 14 to 14.25 D x 2 to 2.5 H in Two listings for the family state 11-18 in and 11.25-20 in; the retained range is the one stated for this model, the other is a different variant. Width is a range, so it is not a fixed drawer module. | not stated | www.amazon.com listing |
| SpaceAid SpaceAid Bamboo Adjustable Drawer Dividers 17-22 in divider set divider | drawer divider | 17 to 22 W x 0.6 D x 2.35 H in A divider is a length-expandable rail, not a tray: its across-span is 17 in to 22 in, it is 2.35 in high and 0.6 in thick. A separate 13.25-17 in version exists and is not blended in. | not stated | spaceaidhome.com |
| Lifewit Lifewit Expandable Silverware Drawer Organizer medium slim | expandable cutlery tray | 8.1 to 13.9 W x 11.3 D x 1.4 H in Width is a stated expandable range (also loosely given as 8-13.8 in); the specification range 8.1-13.9 in is retained. | not stated | www.importitall.co.za |
| Royal Craft Wood Royal Craft Wood 5-Piece Bamboo Drawer Organizer Set 5-piece set multi-piece set | modular drawer bins | 5-piece set (see notes) A set of five modular bins used together or separately; each stated bin footprint is a separate drawer module. No single exterior size applies to a set. Also stated by www.target.com: The set includes sizes: 9.8 x 4.5 in, 10.5 x 4.7 in, 10.5 x 4.5 in, 9.2 x 3.15 in, and 5.7 x 3.15 in | not stated | www.amazon.com listing |
| madesmart madesmart Classic 3 Bin Drawer Organizer Set Classic Three Bin Pack multi-piece set | modular drawer bins | 3-piece set (see notes) Per-bin footprints and the set dimensions 15.50 x 9.75 x 3.25 in are manufacturer-stated. Per-bin heights are not stated separately; the set height of 3.25 in is used as a conservative upper bound for each bin, labelled derived. | not stated | www.madesmart.com |
| madesmart madesmart Classic 2 Piece Drawer Organizer (two trays) Classic Two Piece | modular drawer bins | 7.5 W x 10.75 D x 1.4 H in Per-tray footprint; the set is two identical stackable trays, each with six compartments. Two modules are offered in the layout tool. | not stated | home.woot.com |
| YouCopia YouCopia DrawerFit Sliding Drawer Bin DrawerFit | deep-drawer bin | 7.1 to 7.3 W x 15 to 23.7 D x 2.7 H in The expandable dimension is length (front-to-back); the across-width is a fixed ~7.1 in, so it can be laid out as a drawer module. The 7.1 vs 7.3 in width disagreement is preserved, not averaged. Creates a second storage level in a deep drawer. | not stated | youcopia.com |
| SONGMICS SONGMICS Cabinet Organizer Shelves, Set of 2 (UKCS02) UKCS02NB multi-piece set | cabinet shelf riser | 2-piece set (see notes) A two-piece nesting riser set that sits on a shelf, not an opening insert, so it is not offered as a fit preset. The manufacturer states 6.1 in and 6.2 in for the large shelf height across its own pages; 6.1 in is retained. | not stated | www.songmics.ca |
| Simple Houseware Simple Houseware Pull-Out Sliding Basket B0B6Z5PT43 | pull-out basket | 9.7 W x 17.2 D x 5 H in Outer and inner basket dimensions are both stated and differ; both are retained rather than treating inner space as exterior size. | not stated | www.amazon.com listing |
| Copco Copco Non-Skid 3-Tier Spice Shelf (15 in) 15-Inch 3-Tier | cabinet shelf riser | 15 W x 9 D x 3 to 3.5 H in One listing states 3.5 in height and a dimension field of 15.16 x 9.06 x 3.54 in. The 3 to 3.5 in height range is kept rather than averaged. | not stated | www.amazon.com listing |
25 models · inches. Sizes stated by manufacturers or named sellers; each model has its own source.
Sizes are exterior dimensions; ranges mean the product adjusts. Minimum opening is the clear space stated by the maker. “Not stated” means the source gave no value. Measure your own space before choosing a product.
No models match these filters. Try another name or reset the filters.
About these sizes
Measured widths, depths and heights for 25 cabinet, drawer and pull-out kitchen organizer models, each with its manufacturer or retailer source, retrieval date and stated units. Filter by category, sort by any dimension, and download the table as CSV.
Compiled 2026-09-28; updated 2026-10-02. 25 named organizer models. Source dates are included in the CSV.
This table lists maker or seller sizes for 25 kitchen organizers covered by our storage guides. Compare each product's outside dimensions with the clear space inside your drawer or cabinet. Each size belongs to one model; it is not an average across brands.
A dimension you read here is the number the maker or an authorised seller states for that exact model, kept in its original unit and also converted to inches. Where two sources disagree, both values are kept and flagged rather than blended. Nothing in this table is a claim about load, strength or safety, and dimensions alone never guarantee a fit: measure your own opening first.
How to use a dimension row
A product's stated exterior size is one side of the comparison. The other side is the clear space you actually have, measured inside the drawer or across the cabinet opening, with hinges, handles and any front lip accounted for. The two fit tools below run that comparison for you:
- Pull-out fit checker compares a stated product size against your measured cabinet opening.
- Drawer layout checker lays modular bins and trays out along a measured drawer width.
Spotted a stale or wrong value? Tell us on the contact page and we will re-check the source and update the listing. See the methodology for how corrections and updates are handled.